PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, 2014-MM-DD

Attendees

Remove missing persons and add extra ones into this table

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Chander Kashyap

chander.kashyap@linaro.org

Chander

Chris Muller

christian.muller@linaro.org

cmuller

Daniel Lezcano

daniel.lezcano@linaro.org

dlezcano

Kevin Hilman

kevin.hilman@linaro.org

khilman

Larry Bassel

larry.bassel@linaro.org

lbassel

Lisa Nguyen

lisa.nguyen@linaro.org

lisatn

Mike Turquette

mike.turquette@linaro.org

mturquette

Rajeshwari Shinde

rajeshwari.shinde@linaro.org

rajeshwari

Sandeep Tripathi

sandeep.tripathy@linaro.org

sandeept

Sanjay Singh Rawat

sanjay.rawat@linaro.org

sanjayr

Sebastian Capella

sebastian.capella@linaro.org

scapella

Serge Broslavsky

serge.broslavsky@linaro.org

ototo

Tuukka Tikkanen

tuukka.tikkanen@linaro.org

tuuktikk

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Zoran Markovic

zoran.markovic@linaro.org

zoranm

Agenda

  • Review action items from last meeting
  • Round table status reporting:
    • what has been done since the last meeting
    • what is planned / being done now
    • what are the obstacles
  • Announcements
  • Miscellaneous topics

New Action items

  • Copy new actions here

Old Action Items

  • Copy last week's actions which are not yet resolved here

Minutes

  • Minutes: add a url here

  • Log: add a url here

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/MeetingTemplate (last modified 2014-04-04 07:06:41)