PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, 2014-03-19

Attendees

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Chris Muller

christian.muller@linaro.org

cmuller

Daniel Lezcano

daniel.lezcano@linaro.org

dlezcano

Lisa Nguyen

lisa.nguyen@linaro.org

lisatn

Mike Turquette

mike.turquette@linaro.org

mturquette

Rajeshwari Shinde

rajeshwari.shinde@linaro.org

rajeshwari

Sandeep Tripathi

sandeep.tripathy@linaro.org

sandeept

Sanjay Singh Rawat

sanjay.rawat@linaro.org

sanjayr

Sebastian Capella

sebastian.capella@linaro.org

scapella

Serge Broslavsky

serge.broslavsky@linaro.org

ototo

Tuukka Tikkanen

tuukka.tikkanen@linaro.org

tuuktikk

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Zoran Markovic

zoran.markovic@linaro.org

zoranm

Agenda

  • Review action items from last meeting
  • Round table status reporting:
    • what has been done since the last meeting
    • what is planned / being done now
    • what are the obstacles
  • Announcements
  • Miscellaneous topics

New Action items

  • ototo to add new team members into the LP group

  • ototo to send meeting summaries to the ML after each IRC/HO meeting

  • amitk and zoranm to decide on idlestat maintainership transfer

  • amitk to check copyright on idlestat before zoranmpublishes it

  • mturquette to check with Tyler and Alan if those x86 systems we have can be used as hackboxes

  • zoranm to move idlestat to the canonical http://git.linaro.org/tools/

  • ototo to create blueprints under PMWG-1156 for lisatn to track automated kernel CI for Lisa

Old Action Items

  • amitk to fill in the CARD-1116 (build server)

Minutes

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2014-03-19 (last modified 2014-04-03 21:06:38)