PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, 2014-03-12

Attendees

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Kevin Hilman

kevin.hilman@linaro.org

khilman

Lisa Nguyen

lisa.nguyen@linaro.org

lisatn

Mike Turquette

mike.turquette@linaro.org

mturquette

Tuukka Tikkanen

tuukka.tikkanen@linaro.org

tuuktikk

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Zoran Markovic

zoran.markovic@linaro.org

zoranm

Agenda

  • Review action items from last meeting
  • Round table status reporting:
    • what has been done since the last meeting
    • what is planned / being done now
    • what are the obstacles
  • Announcements
  • Miscellaneous topics

New Action items

  • all: please review zoranm's idlestat documentation proposal asap

Old Action Items

  • none

Minutes

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2014-03-12 (last modified 2014-04-03 20:50:35)