PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, 29-05-2013

Attendees

Remove missing persons and add extra ones into this table

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Chander Kashyap

chander.kashyap@linaro.org

Chander

Daniel Lezcano

daniel.lezcano@linaro.org

dlezcano

Kevin Hilman

kevin.hilman@linaro.org

khilman

Lorenzo Pieralisi

lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com

lpieralisi

Mike Turquette

mike.turquette@linaro.org

mturquette

Sanjay Singh Rawat

sanjay.rawat@linaro.org

sanjayr

Sebastian Capella

sebastian.capella@linaro.org

scapella

Serge Broslavsky

serge.broslavsky@linaro.org

ototo

Tuukka Tikkanen

tuukka.tikkanen@linaro.org

tuuktikk

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Viresh Kumar

viresh.kumar@linaro.org

vireshk

Zoran Markovic

zoran.markovic@linaro.org

zoranm

Agenda

  • Review action items from last meeting
  • Round table status reporting:
    • what has been done since the last meeting
    • what is planned / being done now
    • what are the obstacles
  • Announcements
  • Miscellaneous topics

New Action items

Old Action Items

  • none

Minutes

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2013-05-29 (last modified 2013-05-31 15:12:31)