PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, DD-MM-2012

Attendees

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Daniel Lezcano

daniel.lezcano@linaro.org

dlezcano

Hongbo Zhang

hongbo.zhang@linaro.org

hongbo

Lorenzo Pieralisi

lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com

lpieralisi

Mike Turquette

mike.turquette@linaro.org

mturquette

Rajagopal Venkat

rajagopal.venkat@linaro.org

rajagopal

Serge Broslavsky

serge.broslavsky@linaro.org

ototo

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Viresh Kumar

viresh.kumar@linaro.org

vireshk

Agenda

New Action items

  • TBA

Old Action Items

  • Copy last week's pending ACTIONs and new ACTIONs here

Minutes

Meeting ended Wed Feb 27 15:00:00 2013 UTC. │ 20:30 < linarobot> Minutes: │

20:30 < linarobot> Minutes (text): │

20:30 < linarobot> Log: │

20:30 < linarobot> Wiki: │

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2013-02-27 (last modified 2013-02-27 15:01:03)