PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, 20-02-2013

Attendees

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Daniel Lezcano

daniel.lezcano@linaro.org

dlezcano

Hongbo Zhang

hongbo.zhang@linaro.org

hongbo

Kevin Hilman

kevin.hilman@linaro.org

khilman

Lorenzo Pieralisi

lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com

lpieralisi

Rajagopal Venkat

rajagopal.venkat@linaro.org

rajagopal

Sanjay Singh Rawat

sanjay.rawat@linaro.org

sanjayr

Serge Broslavsky

serge.broslavsky@linaro.org

ototo

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Viresh Kumar

viresh.kumar@linaro.org

vireshk

Agenda

  • Announcements
  • Review action items from last meeting
  • Individual status (what's done, being done, what are the issues)
  • Miscellaneous topics

New Action items

Artifacts

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2013-02-20 (last modified 2013-02-20 15:12:34)