PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, 04-06-2012

Attendees

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Dmitry Antipov

dmitry.antipov@linaro.org

antipov

Hongbo Zhang

hongbo.zhang@linaro.org

hongbo

Rajendra Nayak

rajendara.nayak@linaro.org

rnayak

Rajagopal Venkat

rajagopal.venkat@linaro.org

rajagopal

Viresh Kumar

viresh.kumar@linaro.org

vireshk

Agenda

New Action items

  • ACTION: Chander to work on upstreaming of deep-idle states for Origen
  • ACTION: Hongbo to update team on status of PM-QA on android
  • ACTION: Amit K to send details of Mali driver to Rajagopal: DONE
  • ACTION: Viresh to talk to Rob Lee about Geoff Levand's ARM port for the NOHZ patchset
  • ACTION: Amit K to introduce Rajagopal to GWG: DONE
  • ACTION: Rajendra to point at John Hunter's patch to kill timers

Old Action Items

  • ACTION: Dmitry to ask Andrey to pull perf patch: DONE
  • ACTION: Amit K to talk to platform team to spin new perf tools
  • Action: Rajendra has to try pm-qa test: PENDING
  • Action: Hongbo to Reabse patches to latest kernel version: INPROGRESS

Minutes

  • Reminder to select note taker

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2012-07-04 (last modified 2012-07-04 14:51:04)