PM WG weekly status meeting

Wednesday, DD-MM-2011

Attendees

Name

Email

IRC Nick

Amit Kucheria

amit.kucheria@linaro.org

amitk

Vishwanath Sripathy

vishwanath.sripathy@linaro.org

vishwas

Mike Turquette

mike.turquette@linaro.org

mturquette

Vincent Guittot

vincent.guittot@linaro.org

vingu

Amit Kachhap

amit.kachhap@linaro.org

amitdk

Steven Jahnke

steve.jahnke@linaro.org

frautha?

Daniel Lezcano

daniel.lezcano@linaro.org

dlezcano

Mounir Bsaibes

mounir.bsaibes@linaro.org

mounir

Bobby Bhatacharia

bobby.bhatacharia@arm.com

bobbyb_arm

Srinivas Kalaga

srinivas.kalaga@arm.com

srinivas_arm

Robin Randhawa

robin.randhawa@arm.com

?

Agenda

New Action items

  • TBA

Old Action Items

  • Amit Daniel to study Lorenzo's S&R code and give feedback - Pending

  • Amit Daniel to fix a time with Lorenzo to hack on Samsung S&R code - Pending

  • Amit K. to follow up with Daniel (upon his return from holiday) to integrate Vincent's script into PM QA test script: PENDING
  • Rob Lee to review Yong's CPU_Idle patches and push to mainline: Review it, waiting on review from a kernel developer
  • Amit K. to discuss monthly powerdebug blueprints with Daniel and Mounir: PENDING

Minutes

  • TBA

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Meetings/2011-07-27 (last modified 2011-07-27 11:08:43)