PM WG Weekly report

Things to mention

  • List the work items that were completed this week
  • Covers status from one meeting to the next
  • Upcoming vacations, vacations taken
  • Internal work that kept you away from Linaro tasks

Wednesday, DD-MM-2011

Invidividual reports (from team members)

  • Amit Kucheria - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/amitk.html

    • 1:1s with team members
    • big.LITTLE MP project planning
    • Rypple feedback
  • Vincent Guittot - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/vincent-guittot.html

    • 1 and half day off
    • consolidate load tracking patchset optimisation for 32bits system
    • prepare lava job for simple scheduler performance regression
    • 2 days internal support
  • Amit Daniel Kachhap - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/amitdanielk.html

    • Rebased exynos and omap4460 thermal patches against latest 3.4 kernel.
    • Added passive cooling type support in cpufreq cooling patches.
    • Commented about rui zhang reservations about thermal patches.
    • 1 day leave.
  • Mike Turquette - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/mturquette.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated XXX
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX
  • Daniel Lezcano - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/daniel-lezcano.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated XXX
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX
  • Rob Lee http://status.linaro.org/current/u/robertdavidlee.html

    • 3 days vacation
    • 2 days working on urgent Freescale issue
  • Dmitry Antipov - http://status.linaro.org/11.12/u/dmitry.antipov.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated YYY
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX
  • Hongbo Zhang - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/hongbo-zhang.html

    • 3 days leave
    • Learned usermanul of thermal sensor, trying to read data from it: INPROGRESS
  • Rajendra Nayak - http://status.linaro.org/current/u/rnayak.html

    • Example: [WI] study effect of weightlessness on microbes: DONE
    • Example: [WI] spent time thinking about solving the world hunger problem: INPROGRESS
    • Example: Wrote code for XXX, submitted to lkml (supply a link)
    • Example: investigated YYY
    • Example: worked on bug 123456 - fix released, incorporated into Ubuntu

    • Example: discussions with upstream on XXX

WorkingGroups/PowerManagement/Archives/Old-WeeklyReports/2012-04-11 (last modified 2013-08-22 10:47:44)