The Team and Organizational Structure

Name

email

IRC

Role

Management

George Grey

george.grey@linaro.org

GeorgeGrey

CEO

Office of the CTO

David Rusling

david.rusling@linaro.org

davidrusling

CTO

Grant Likely

grant.likely@linaro.org

gcl

big.LITTLE Architect

Project Management

Mounir Bsaibes

mounir.bsaibes@linaro.org

mounirb

Project Manager

Engineering

Christian Reis

kiko@linaro.org

kiko

V.P. Engineering

Kernel Working Group

Deepak Saxena

deepak.saxena@linaro.org

dsaxena

Kernel Working Group Lead

Dave Martin

dave.martin@linaro.org

dmart

Kernel Developer

Nicolas Pitre

nicolas.pitre@linaro.org

npitre

Kernel Developer

Omar Luna

omar.luna@arm.com

Kernel Developer

Briand Mathiew

mathieu.briand@linaro.org

Matoo

Kernel Developer

Platforms

Alexander Sack

asac@linaro.org

asac

Platforms Manager

LAVA / Validation

Paul Larson

paul.larson@linaro.org

plars

Test Lead

Ubuntu

Ricardo Salveti

ricardo.salveti@linaro.org

rsalveti

Ubuntu Platform Lead

Riku

riku.voipio@linaro.org

suihkulokki

Enable Switcher on Ubuntu / Ubuntu based tests

Android

Zach Pfeffer

zach.pffefer@linaro.org

pffeferz

Android Platform Lead

Vishal Bhoj

vishal.bhoj@linaro.org

bhoj

Enable Switcher on Android platform

Amit Pundir

amit.pundir@linaro.org

pundiramit

Android based tests

Stakeholders

ARM

Roger Teague

Roger.Teague@arm.com

PD Software Director in ARM

Steve Banister

Steve.Banister@arm.com

PD Software Eng. Manager in ARM for Platforms

Robin Randhawa

robin.randhawa@arm.com

Kernel Developer

Lorenzo Pieralisi

lorenzo.pieralisi@arm.com

Kernel Developer

Achin Gupta

achin.gupta@arm.com

Kernel Developer

WorkingGroups/KernelArchived/Big.Little.System/TheTeam (last modified 2013-01-14 19:34:00)